The Committee

Debbie Tatton         Chairman, Health and Safety Officer

Trish Jones            Vice Chairman,  Treasurer, Safeguarding (Adults and Children)

Ann Davey            Secretary, Website Officer

Sharon Redfern          Membership Secretary

Anita Stokes            Social Secretary

Anne Akers           Events Secretary

Kathryn Howard-Greenfield  Publicity Officer

Donna Simmons        Club Liaison Officer

Nikki Rogers         Active Committee Member

Cathy White          President

Sara Howe            Vice President, Training Officer

Morbi in sem

Follow us on Facebook